Facebook Twitter Subscribe to our Newsletter Please Donate
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Friends of Grattan

Good public policy work needs friends. We invite you to donate $50 or more to Grattan Institute and become a Friend of Grattan for the following year.

We are looking for people who are engaged with public policy, and who value Grattan’s position as an independent, non-partisan think tank, committed to producing policy analysis and recommendations that are grounded in evidence, geared to the national good, and expressed clearly and powerfully, without fear or favour.

As a Friend, you will get priority access to all Grattan Institute public events, which are often booked out. You will be invited to our Christmas function that follows the annual launch of our Prime Minister’s Summer Reading List. And your donation will be acknowledged on our website and in our Annual Report.

All donations over $2 are tax deductible. Please donate using this link.

Thank you for your generous support. We look forward to your friendship.

Current Friends of Grattan

Institutional Support

Cuffe Family Foundation

Alan and Elizabeth Finkel Foundation

Gourlay Charitable Trust

Kestin Family Foundation

Susan McKinnon Foundation

Individual Support

PATRONS ($5,000 plus)
Carol Austin
Berg Family Foundation
The Chernov Family
Andrew Cuthbertson
John Funder
Peter Joseph
Kate Long
Frank Macindoe
NRC Fund
Jillian Segal
Fred Woollard

BENEFACTORS ($1,000 plus)
Bronte Adams
Jillian Broadbent
Graham Bull
Carthew Family Charity
Glyn Davis
Anne De Salis
Kathryn Fagg
Stephen Ginpil
Peeyush Gupta
Robert Peck & Yvonne Von Hartel
Alice Hill
Peggy Horn
Alison Lansley
Diccon Loxton
Michael Lukman
Ian McDonald
Midge McGlade
Ruth Medd
David Penington
Allegra Spender
John Stuckey
Peter Warne
Luke Woodward

Ian Abbey
Fouad Abo
Deborah Allen
Paula Allen
Les Anderson Anderson
Mal Anderson
Robert Anderson
James Angus
Katherine Avram
Peter Baines
Christine Bartlett
Peter Bascomb
Neil Belford
Kathy Bell
Paula Bell-Ellercamp
Susan Benson
Peter Bowden
Richard Brecknock
David Brereton
David Brous
James Bushell
Bruce Butler
Clare Buttner
Minnie Cade
Peter Callan
Helen Canty
Liana Cartledge
Abby Cathcart
Ross Catts
John Cheong-Holdaway
Padam Chirmuley
Samuel Clark
Grahame Clift
Ian Coates
Christopher Cooper
Richard Courtice
Ailsa Cowan
David Cox
David Cragg
Andrew Crockett
Brian Crommelin
Andrew Curthoys
Daryl and Nola Daley
Tony Dalton
David De vaus
Sandie de Wolf
Alva Devoy
David Donnelly
Bruce Dyer
Patrick Easton
Rob Eckersley
Renate Egan
Carol Ey
Richard Farber
Peter Fenwick
Faith Fitzgerald
Caitlyn Fogarty
Hazel Foote
Ruth Forrest
Robert Frank
Simon Fraser
David Frecker
Robin Friday
Jenness Gardner
Mark Garwood
Belinda Gibson
Mark Giles
Stewart Gill
Don Gillies
Yochai Glick
Michael Goldman
Bandula Gonsalkorale
Jillian Goss
Marty Grant
Neil Gunn
Adrian Hain
Frances Hanks
Warren Harding
Heidi Hardisty
Kerry Harley
Margie Hartley
Ron Hastie
Joshua Healy
Richard Heggie
James Hipwood
Ivan Ho
Lucy Holder
Michael Holder
Alicia Hooper
Baden Hughes
Andrew Ilett
Joseph Isaac
Paul James
Nicholas Johnson
Pamela Kenny
Nida Khoury
David Killisch von Horn
Mark Knight
Cameron Knott
Carmel Krogh
John Laffin
Alison Lansley
Wendy Lasica
Sarah Lausberg
Sandra Lilburn
Vivian Lin
Richard Little
Richard Littlle
Louise Mallon
Greg Maloney
Marita Marita Walmsley
Allan Mawdsley
Alison Mcclelland
Alan John Mckay
Roly Michelmore
Andrew Mohl
Askin Morrison
John Muchan
Sebastiaan Mulder
Alan Murnane
Alice Nash
Huyen Nguyen
Peter Ninnes
helen o’kane
Linda Oke
Geoff Oulton
Steven Owens
Pam Palmer
Jaime Parsons
Arjun Pathy
Michael Pennisi
Cameron Peter
Deborah Peterson
Gareth Peterson
Alan Phillips
William Pitt
Hazel Popp
Oliver Raymond
Megan Reinwald
Simon Reith
Graham Richter
Eric Ripper
Joseph Roach
Geoff Robinson
Jol Rogers
Linda Rossiter
Gerard Ryan
John Ryan
Michael Ryan
Susan Ryan
Paul Schneider
Margaret Seale
Chris Shaw
Vivienne Skinner
Judith Smith
Brian Spies
Richard Strauch
Mike Sweeney
Carl Tauni
James Thevathasan
Matthew Thompson
Adam Thomson
Tim Threlfall
Gordon Thring
Paul Toni
Melinda Toomey
Melanie Toyer
Michael Trumble
Mark Trupp
Geoffrey Tunbridge
William Unkles
Janice van Reyk
Christophe Vial
Judy Walsh
John Wares
Ian Watt
Geoff Webb
Tom Webster
Jackie Weedman
Jim Welsh
Ben Westmore
Damien White
Lance Williamson
Trent Wiltshire
Ian Withell
Alan Withers
Paul Wood
Frank Woodcock
Thom Woodroofe
Scott Woodward

and 99 anonymous donors who have contributed a total of $49,660.